Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd

Add:702, Turm X, Runfeng Deshang Yuan, No.60 Anli Rd., Peking, China

Tel: + 86-10-6482-0312

Fax: + 86-10-6482-0632

Mob: 86-13501205135

E-Mail:Myc@REIT.CC

http://www.Block-Machine-Sales.com

Automatische Cuber

Automatische Cuber

Automatische Cuber nennt man auch automatische Palettierung Maschine. Als eine Art von mechatronischen High-Tech-Produkt kann automatische Palettierung Maschine erheblich reduzieren Arbeit und Arbeits-Intensität. Es ist auch gut für kleine Besatzungsmacht Bereich, hohe Effizienz und starke Anpassungsfähigkeit geschätzt.

Produkt - Details

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd ist eines der besten automatischen Cuber-Herstellern und Lieferanten in China. Wir bieten Ihnen vollautomatische automatische Cuber mit CE. Herzlich Willkommen Sie auf Qualitätsprodukte von uns erhalten.

Automatische Cuber

Automatische Cuber nennt man auch automatische Palettierung Maschine. Als eine Art von mechatronischen High-Tech-Produkt kann automatische Palettierung Maschine erheblich reduzieren Arbeit und Arbeits-Intensität. Es ist auch gut für kleine Besatzungsmacht Bereich, hohe Effizienz und starke Anpassungsfähigkeit geschätzt.

1、FEATURES

●Low Arbeitsintensität, hohe Effizienz und hervorragende Sicherheit

●Low Kosten, einfache Wartung und hohe Kapazität

●Adopting neue Herstellungsverfahren und Technologie

●Fitted mit SPS, Touch-Screen, standard Control-Taste und Signal-Schalter

●composes von konkreten automatische Beladung Palettierer, Industrieroboter, Palettierroboter Manipulator und So weiter

2、Working Prinzip

(1) die Haupteinheit der Ziegel stapelnde Maschine enthält einen Wagen bewegen vorwärts und rückwärts, einen Rahmen und eine Plattform-Rezeption, die oben und unten bewegen kann.

(2) die Hebebühne automatische Palettierung Maschine wird durch den Motor angetrieben, um auf und ab Bewegung auf der rechten Seite platzieren. Unterdessen schickt der Trolley klassifizierte Produkte an die Spitze der Palette. Nach Palettieren, werden die fertigen Produkte von der Palette Förderer vermittelt werden.

In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Email Us
Anfrage
Beijing REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd
Copyright © Peking REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd

ADD:702,Tower X, Runfeng Deshang Yuan, No.60 Anli Rd., Beijing, China

Tel:+86-10-6482-0312

Fax:+86-10-6482-0632

Mob:86-13501205135

E-mail:myc@reit.cc

http://www.block-machine-sales.com

Automatic Cuber

Automatic Cuber

Automatic cuber is also called automatic palletizing machine. As a kind of mechatronic hi-tech product, automatic palletizing machine can greatly reduce labor and labor intensity. It is also well appreciated for small occupying area, high efficiency and strong adaptability.

Product Details

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd is one of the best automatic cuber manufacturers and suppliers in China. We can offer you fully automatic automatic cuber with CE. Welcome to get quality products from us.

Automatic Cuber

Automatic cuber is also called automatic palletizing machine. As a kind of mechatronic hi-tech product, automatic palletizing machine can greatly reduce labor and labor intensity. It is also well appreciated for small occupying area, high efficiency and strong adaptability.

1、FEATURES

●Low labor intensity, high efficiency and excellent security 

●Low cost, easy maintenance and high capacity

●Adopting new manufacturing process and technology

●Fitted with PLC, touch screen, standard control button and signal switch

●Composes of concrete automatic loading palletizer, industrial robot, palletizing manipulator, and so on

2、Working Principle 

1. The main unit of brick stacking machine includes a trolley moving forward and backward, a frame and a platform desk that can move up and down.

2. The lifting platform of automatic palletizing machine is driven by the motor to do up and down movement to the right place. Meanwhile, the trolley sends the classified products to the top of the pallet. After palletizing, the finished products will be conveyed by the pallet conveyor.

Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.