Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd

Add:702, Turm X, Runfeng Deshang Yuan, No.60 Anli Rd., Peking, China

Tel: + 86-10-6482-0312

Fax: + 86-10-6482-0632

Mob: 86-13501205135

E-Mail:Myc@REIT.CC

http://www.Block-Machine-Sales.com

Betonblock-Fertigungsstraße

  • Blockmaschine RTQT15

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Blockmaschine RTQT15

    Dies kann aufgrund der vollen Automatisierung und der hohen Kapazität als der größte Blockfertiger in Asien angesehen werden. Unsere CE-zertifizierten Ziegelmaschinen erfreuen sich zunehmender Beliebtheit bei Kunden aus den USA, Kanada, Saudi-Arabien,...Mehr

  • Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-A

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-A

    Die automatische Produktionslinie A kann als eine der fortschrittlichsten und stabilsten Produktionslinien der Welt angesehen werden, dass REIT die deutsche Technologie eingeführt hat und unsere eigene Forschung und Entwicklung für viele Jahre Erfahrung darin...Mehr

  • Blockiermaschine RTQT6

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Blockiermaschine RTQT6

    Diese Produktionslinie ist die wirtschaftlichste Produktionslinie unter allen Produktionslinien. Es hat eine bessere Kapazität mit einem sehr günstigen Preis. Es eignet sich daher sehr gut für Projekte mit geringerem Budget und hoher...Mehr

  • Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-B

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-B

    Diese Produktionslinie wird die wirtschaftlichen vollautomatischen Systeme im Vergleich zur Produktionslinie A sein, um die Kosten der Investitionskosten der Handhabungssysteme zu reduzieren. Anstelle von 12 Schichten Finger Auto und Aushärtekammer, wird...Mehr

  • Blockiermaschine RTQT9

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Blockiermaschine RTQT9

    Diese Produktionslinie ist die beliebteste vollautomatische Linie der Welt mit den 5 fortschrittlichen Systemen der Blockherstellungsmaschine, des Dosier- und Mischsystems, des Handhabungssystems, des Cubing-Systems und des intelligenten Kontrollsystems. ...Mehr

  • Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-C

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vollautomatische Blockfertigungsstraße Model-C

    Diese Produktionslinie ist unsere REIT Star Model Produktionslinie, welche die wirtschaftlichste Produktionslinie unter allen Maschinen darstellt. Diese Produktionslinie schließt die Hauptmaschine, die dosierenden und mischenden Systeme und die...Mehr

  • RT9A Vollautomatische Blockanlage

    Jetzt Kontakt

    RT9A Vollautomatische Blockanlage

    Die Vorteile von REIT Block Making Machine: 1. Antriebsmotor REIT-Motor ist unser eigenes Patent. Wir verwenden die Langzeitsystemtechnologie, um ihr Leben zu verlängern. Aber für andere, sie nur mit variabler Geschwindigkeit Motor. Es ist...Mehr

  • RT9B-L Block, der Maschine mit on-line Cuber-zw0415 herstellt

    Jetzt Kontakt

    RT9B-L Block, der Maschine mit on-line Cuber-zw0415 herstellt

    RT9B-L ist eine sehr wirtschaftliche Produktionslinie unter allen vollautomatischen Serien. Zusammen mit der RT9C halbautomatischen Produktionslinie haben wir einen Offline-Cuber aktualisiert, um auch vollautomatisch zu arbeiten. Im...Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 12345 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/5
Alle Betonblockfertigungslinienprodukte sind vollautomatisch. Professional als einer der führenden Betonstein Produktionslinie Hersteller und Lieferanten in China, heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen, um Qualität Betonblock Produktionslinie in China von unserer Fabrik hergestellt zu kaufen.
Anfrage
Beijing REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd
Copyright © Peking REIT Technology Development Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd

ADD:702,Tower X, Runfeng Deshang Yuan, No.60 Anli Rd., Beijing, China

Tel:+86-10-6482-0312

Fax:+86-10-6482-0632

Mob:86-13501205135

E-mail:myc@reit.cc

http://www.block-machine-sales.com

Concrete Block Production Line

  • Block Making Machine RTQT15

    Contact Now

    Block Making Machine RTQT15

    This can be considered the biggest the block making machine in Asia due to it’s fully automation and the high capacity. Our CE citified brick machines are increasingly popular with customers from USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, India, Algeria, Libya, Russia and other countries.Read More

  • Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-A

    Contact Now

    Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-A

    The automatic production line A can be considered as one of the most advanced and stable production line in the world that REIT have introduced the German technology and combined our own researching and developing for many years’ experience on it which will greatly help you...Read More

  • Block Making Machine RTQT6

    Contact Now

    Block Making Machine RTQT6

    This production line is the most economical production lines among all the production lines. It has a better capacity with a very economical price. So it’s very suitable for the lower budget projects with high capacity required.Read More

  • Small Concrete Block Making Machine

    Contact Now

    Small Concrete Block Making Machine

    Basing on our national condition and practical experience of production and application and absorbing advantages of similar machines made in China and other countries, we developed a new model that is specially applied to the production of concrete interlocking road-surface...Read More

  • Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-B

    Contact Now

    Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-B

    This production line will be the economical fully automatic systems compared with production line A to reduce cost investment cost of the handling systems. Instead of 12 layers finger car and curing chamber, this production line will adopt 6 layers elevator and lowerator...Read More

  • Block Making Machine RTQT9

    Contact Now

    Block Making Machine RTQT9

    This production line is the most popular fully automatic line in the world with the 5 advanced systems of Block Making Machine, Batching and Mixing System, Handling System, Cubing System and Intelligent Control System. Compared with 15A it has the economical price and also...Read More

  • RTQT15 Fully Automatic Concrete Cement Block Making Machine

    Contact Now

    RTQT15 Fully Automatic Concrete Cement Block Making Machine

    This can be considered the biggest the block making machine in Asia due to it’s fully automation and the high capacity. Our CE citified brick machines are increasingly popular with customers from USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, India, Algeria, Libya, Russia and other countries.Read More

  • Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-C

    Contact Now

    Fully Automatic Block Production Line Model-C

    This production line is our REIT Star Model production line, which is the most economical production line among all the machines. This production line is concluding The Main Machine, Batching and Mixing Systems and the Intelligent Systems. It’s the low investment production...Read More

First Prev 12345 Next Last 1/5
All concrete block production line products are fully automatic. Professional as one of leading concrete block production line manufacturers and suppliers in China, we warmly welcome you to buy quality concrete block production line made in China from our factory.
Feedback
Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Beijing REIT Technology Development Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.